Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Rogers

Jackie Rogers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rogers
"Edward was so helpful! We just moved recently from CO, the switch couldn’t have been easier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of carolyn kaster

carolyn kaster

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn kaster
"Great experience! Mr. Young was kind and efficient. He explained everything clearly. Made the move from DC easy. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of A M

A M

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"I have had it for 6 years, and everything has been good so far."
Profile photo of Elijah Cameron

Elijah Cameron

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Cameron
"Jenny was great. She is a great asset to State Farm and helped me switch from Liberty mutual to State Farm with ease and I was happy to get a lower rate too from State Farm. She was patient and kind and great to talk to also. -Signed a very happy Customer Thank you so much Jenny you definitely deserve a raise"
Profile photo of Kailyn Rohrbacher

Kailyn Rohrbacher

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kailyn Rohrbacher
"The insurance agent, Heather, was wonderful! She was so patient, kind, and helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Balaji K

Balaji K

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Balaji K
"I had a wonderful experience with this place. Manager Diane Nevius made my total-loss claim process stress-free. Wanted to thank her soooo much for the awesome care, regular follow-up, quick closure on my claim. She is just amazing and kind hearted person, patiently listened my facts and coordinated with concerned departments and helped on timely manner. BIG THANKS!! I strongly recommend from my claim experience."
Profile photo of Margo Heydt

Margo Heydt

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Heydt
"As always, Heather at Edwin Young State Farm is kind, patient, knowledgeable, and SO helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rosalyn Williams

Rosalyn Williams

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn Williams
"We have been with State Farm many years and have very positive experiences with this agent!"
Profile photo of Taurus Situations

Taurus Situations

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taurus Situations
"Heather THANK YOU! For every question, you provided all of the answers. Your greeting while answering the phone was happy and pleasant! I am not a State Farm customer, however you took the time to listen and guide me in the correct direction."
Profile photo of Eric Millward

Eric Millward

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Millward
"I had an excellent experience transferring my auto and renter's policies. Jenny was very knowledgeable and responsive, and always shared a great attitude. I appreciated her checking in with me throughout the process to answer my questions. Thank you Jenny! Getting everything set up was a breeze, and the rates were very competitive. 5/5 I definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hinger

Lisa Hinger

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hinger
"I spoke with Heather who was quickly able to get me a quote while under pressure trying to finalize buying a new vehicle. She was/is a super hero and in this case, my therapist!! Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Anna Marie Boone

Anna Marie Boone

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie Boone
"I am so excited about Heather she was an amazing agent she literally listened to everything I said took into accountability what we needed the money that we needed to spend found us an amazing policy and I couldn't be more happy I highly recommend her. 👌"
Profile photo of Ed Easton

Ed Easton

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Easton
"We just called Edwin’s number after reviewing on line State Farm insurance companies. I spent 15 good, fun enjoyable minutes on the phone transferring my daughters car insurance from our policy in Marylamd to her own policy in Ohio. Quick, clean and a great price with a smile from Heather. Heather closed the deal with a smile. It really says a lot when the people trust to interact with the public and are the companies face are the ones we as customers always remember. Heather, THANK YOU. Ed Easton Sophia Easton"
Profile photo of Yan Cui

Yan Cui

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Cui
"Great office where everyone is super friendly and helpful! Heather is very sweet - I send her questions a lot and she is always very helpful! They also call to do annual reviews of your policies. Just sat down last week with them and Heather was incredibly helpful in options for my policies in place!"
Profile photo of Dennis Hurley

Dennis Hurley

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hurley
"Edwin and his staff are prompt and responsive to your changing insurance needs. I found his office very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jose' Nicholas Misch

Jose' Nicholas Misch

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose' Nicholas Misch
"Great food hams and turkey for takeout will return good service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tallarigo

Jennifer Tallarigo

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tallarigo
"I had some questions about my insurance and Heather Gurley was awesome! She was able to answer all my questions. She was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Great job! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of brian murphy

brian murphy

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brian murphy
"These people are always fair, professional, and friendly. It's what an agency should be like. Much, much better than on-line companies I've had before."
Profile photo of Dejuan Lattimore

Dejuan Lattimore

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dejuan Lattimore
"Very Informal I really appreciate the fact that as I’m a student at the x-Quixote cuts school of barbering and they took their time out of their day to inform us about the different policies. I asked questions and they were answered very professionally."
Profile photo of X-CUTZ SCHOOL OF BARBERING

X-CUTZ SCHOOL OF BARBERING

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by X-CUTZ SCHOOL OF BARBERING
"Thank you Edwin and Diane for taking time out to discuss insurance with my students. They really appreciated the knowledge that you all brought to the school."
Profile photo of Angel Lagrandier

Angel Lagrandier

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lagrandier
"Great guest speaker today in class,very informative and really got me thinking on bigger life decisions as far as protecting my self, my family and my buisness. Thank you guys for coming in!"
Profile photo of Keelan Jamison

Keelan Jamison

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keelan Jamison
"He took his time and gave very informative information about different types of professional and business insurance, especially with barber insurance. Looking forward to more conversations with him dealing with insurance"
Profile photo of Dylan Powell

Dylan Powell

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Powell
"Very Informative."
Profile photo of Demetrius Beverly

Demetrius Beverly

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Beverly
"Edwin Young and his team give exceptional service and always provide sound advice. Edwin genuinely cares about his clients and always goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I would highly recommend working with Edwin’s agency for all your needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Dunn

Kevin Dunn

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dunn
"I have been a client of Edwin Young for many years. He’s readily available, helpful and thorough. And his team, especially Diane Nevius, are knowledgeable and a delight to work with. Besides covering my assets, I enjoy talking college basketball with him especially around tournament time. Highly recommended!"