Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edwin Young III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edwin Young III

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yan Cui

Yan Cui

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Hurley

Dennis Hurley

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin and his staff are prompt and responsive to your changing insurance needs. I found his office very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jose' Nicholas Misch

Jose' Nicholas Misch

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great food hams and turkey for takeout will return good service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tallarigo

Jennifer Tallarigo

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some questions about my insurance and Heather Gurley was awesome! She was able to answer all my questions. She was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Great job! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of brian murphy

brian murphy

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are always fair, professional, and friendly. It's what an agency should be like. Much, much better than on-line companies I've had before."
Profile photo of Dejuan Lattimore

Dejuan Lattimore

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Informal I really appreciate the fact that as I’m a student at the x-Quixote cuts school of barbering and they took their time out of their day to inform us about the different policies. I asked questions and they were answered very professionally."
Profile photo of X-CUTZ SCHOOL OF BARBERING

X-CUTZ SCHOOL OF BARBERING

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Edwin and Diane for taking time out to discuss insurance with my students. They really appreciated the knowledge that you all brought to the school."
Profile photo of Angel Lagrandier

Angel Lagrandier

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guest speaker today in class,very informative and really got me thinking on bigger life decisions as far as protecting my self, my family and my buisness. Thank you guys for coming in!"
Profile photo of Keelan Jamison

Keelan Jamison

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"He took his time and gave very informative information about different types of professional and business insurance, especially with barber insurance. Looking forward to more conversations with him dealing with insurance"
Profile photo of Dylan Powell

Dylan Powell

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Informative."
Profile photo of Melissa Williamson

Melissa Williamson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are there when you need them! Very professional and personable! I love my State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Demetrius Beverly

Demetrius Beverly

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edwin Young and his team give exceptional service and always provide sound advice. Edwin genuinely cares about his clients and always goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I would highly recommend working with Edwin’s agency for all your needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Dunn

Kevin Dunn

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rita Girard

Rita Girard

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Morrison

Erica Morrison

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents were very helpful and accommodating to all of the questions we had regarding car and home insurance policies. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Zerbe

John Zerbe

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Edwin Young's office is always incredibly responsive and helpful. They always put the customer first!"
Profile photo of Aretha Mitchell

Aretha Mitchell

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane is AWESOME! I have bothered her so much the last two years. She always answers right away when I need her and with such a positive attitude! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Frank DeJulius

Frank DeJulius

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Marmora

Sharon Marmora

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is very dedicated, caring, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Meg Erpenbeck

Meg Erpenbeck

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Edwin Young team is phenomenal! They quickly transferred my insurance from an out-of-state office with no hassle at all. They're five stars indeed."
Profile photo of J R

J R

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Flaherty

Kevin Flaherty

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Edwin and team go above and beyond to take care of my family! For years they have helped us find the best policy options and they have been available whenever needed help with a claim. I highly recommend!"